Student Cancellation and Refunding

Withdrawing from a class:

If students wish to withdraw from a class they should go to the course booking page located in the student hub. on here they will find a list of booking they’ve made, with the most recent at the top.

To withdraw from a course click on the relevant booking, this will take you to the course page. From here scroll down and click on the more options button. You will see an option to cancel the booking appear. Clicking on this will bring a pop up asking if you wish to cancel. Click to confirm and you will be withdrawn from the course.

If you withdraw from a course 24 hours before it occurs, you will not be charged and will be issued a full refund. If you withdraw less than 24 hours in advance, you will not be refunded.